Radio Clyde


Radio Clyde


Released: 16th June 2003

Cover artwork by Peter Cross

Design: Steve Lee at ZEITartwork

A "live in the studio" session recorded at Radio Clyde in Glasgow in the Summer of 1978

Further details about the session can be found in the Radio Clyde page in the Media section.  




Track Listing

1. Reaper (7:24)

2. Moonshooter (5:53) Lyrics

3. Flamingo (10:59)

4. Conversation Piece (7:33)

5. Silver Song (4:37)   Lyrics

6. Master of Time (4:10) Lyrics 

7. Which Way The Wind Blows (4:40) Lyrics

8. Now What (Are They Doing To My Little Friends)? (6:40)  Lyrics

9. Field of Eternity (5:05)

10. Postlude: End of the Season (0:48)

All titles composed by Anthony Phillips, 
except Silver Song and Field of Eternity - composed by Anthony Phillips & Mike Rutherford.



Anthony Phillips: Guitars, vocals

Album release details


Country of Release Record Label Catalogue Number
UK Blueprint Records BP354CD



Back to Albums