The Living Room Concert


Released: 15th May 1995

Produced by Anthony Phillips

A live radio session, recorded by Jeff Towne and John Diliberto on March 21st 1993, as part of the Living Room Concert series for Echoes, a daily US radio programme of contemporary instrumental music.

Cover design: Helmut Janisch



Track Listing

1. Reaper (7:16)

2. Which Way the Wind Blows (4:49) Lyrics

3. Henry; Portraits From Tudor Times (11:27)

4. Conversation Piece (6:18)

5. Flamingo (5:49)

6. Field Of Eternity (4:36)

7. Sistine (3:58) Lyrics

8. Lights On The Hill (4:23)

9. Last Goodbyes (2:07)

10. Collections (6:33)


Anthony Phillips: Guitars, Piano, Vocals

Album release details

CD release

Country of Release Record Label Catalogue Number
UK  Voiceprint Records VP184CD

Released with Lyric Book, a limited edition spiral-bound book of Ant's song lyrics.

CD re-issue

Country of Release Record Label Catalogue Number
UK (1996) Blueprint Records BP218CD


Back to Albums